<div dir="ltr"><div class="gmail_quote"><div dir="ltr"><div class="gmail_quote"><div dir="ltr"><div class="gmail_quote"><div dir="ltr"><div class="gmail_quote"><div dir="ltr"><div>Hi everyone,</div><div><br></div><div>This is your friendly reminder that ESIP Usability Cluster's December meeting (last meeting of the year!) will be held this Wednesday, 12/6. However, instead of meeting at our usual 1pm ET / 10am PT time slot, we will be meeting an hour ahead (at 12pm ET / 9am PT).</div><div><br></div><div>During this meeting, in addition to reviewing the progress we have made this year, we will be helping the ESIP Data Management Training Working Group in reviewing and finalizing their usability test scripts, which will be used at the AGU Fall Meeting and the ESIP Winter Meeting. We hope everyone can join us to help in providing the Working Group with your feedback.</div><div><br></div><div>The meeting agenda has been posted on the wiki and can also be accessed using the following link:</div><div><br></div><div><a href="http://wiki.esipfed.org/index.php/UsabilityCluster/MonthlyMeeting/2017-10-04" target="_blank">http://wiki.esipfed.org/index.<wbr>php/UsabilityCluster/<wbr>MonthlyMeeting/2017-10-04</a> <br></div><div><br></div><div>Please use the following GoToMeeting/telecon information to join the meeting:<br></div><div><br></div><div>  *   Join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.</div><div>  *   Click: <a href="https://www.gotomeeting.com/join/194160661" target="_blank">https://www.gotomeeting.com/jo<wbr>in/194160661</a><br></div><div><br></div><div>  *   You can also dial in using your phone.<br></div><div>  *   United States: <a href="tel:%2B1%20%28872%29%20240-3212" value="+18722403212" target="_blank">+1 (872) 240-3212</a><br></div><div>  *   Access Code: 194-160-661</div><div><br></div><div>Thank you very much,</div><div>Sophie</div></div>
</div><br></div>
</div><br></div>
</div><br></div>
</div><br></div>